

## RANE POLYTECHNIC TECHNICAL CAMPUS



Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to DOTE No. 82, Sethurapatti Village, Fathima Nagar, Trichy – 12

The Following Student have been selected as the Student Council (2023-2024)

S No	Designation	Register No	Name of the student	Department	Year
1	Chairman	22216149	Wilfred Marshalin S	DME	3 <sup>rd</sup>
2	Secretary	22405264	Muhammadh Aasif A	DMTE	3 <sup>rd</sup>
3	Cultural Secretary	22216128	Robin Infant I	DME	3 <sup>rd</sup>
4		3984	Sri Ranjani S	DMTE	2 <sup>nd</sup>
5		23218983	Krishnaveni S	DME	2 <sup>nd</sup>
6	- Sports Secretary	22405257	Mathankumar K	DMTE	3 <sup>rd</sup>
7		23218971	Dhanush S	DME	2 <sup>nd</sup>
8		4256	Sathya K	DMTE	2 <sup>nd</sup>
9		4142	Ilayarani N	DMTE	2 <sup>nd</sup>
10	Community Secretary	22216122	Prasanna S	DME	3 <sup>rd</sup>
11	N S S Secretary	23407369	Rajeshkumar D	DMTE	2 <sup>nd</sup>
12		3999	Priya Dharshini S	DME	<b>1</b> st